Adventures of a horny ghost! Part 2

PIC OF JUVENILE MONKEY TO GO HERE!
A juvenile monkey, moments after waking up from a terrifying encounter with a (potentially) horny ghost!

Continued from before…not to insult your intelligence, dear reader, but I wouldn’t want someone to start here and miss out on Part 1.

Okay, now I feel quite anxious. And used, don’t forget used…

Today, for the second day running, I awoke to find myself on the alien side of the bed. Tucked in neatly, in the same way as I was in Adventures of a horny ghost..

I REALLY NEED A WEE BUT IT CAN WAIT, TAKE ME TO PART 2!

Leave a Reply

