Adventures of a horny ghost!

Adventures of a horny ghost!

Today, I woke up on the wrong side of the bed. I don’t mean I woke up in a mood after one of my classic tormenting nightmares where even inanimate objects have learned to be sarcastic – and in mine they know how to really take the piss, I can tell you – I mean quite literally woke up on the wrong side of the bed. And I’ll tell you something: it really freaked me out.

Now, this may sound like nothing much to worry about, but believe me when I say it is HMM, I’D BE LYING IF I SAID THAT TITLE DIDN’T INTRIGUE ME, COME ON THEN, WHAT’S THIS ALL ABOUT?

One comment on “Adventures of a horny ghost!

  1. Yasmin Selena Butt says:

    I sleep on the left side too, but that’s near the window in my bedroom! I used to sleep on the right, oddly for the door reason – and then I moved to the middle for a while, but apparently if you sleep in the middle that means you are pretty selfish and are not open to sharing yourself, blimey, who would have thought having a kip could be so complicated!?

    Your ghost must be a Virgo if it tidied you up after having it’s wicked way with you. I’m sure I read that somewhere too ; ) x

    Like

Leave a Reply

