How Reading Different Stuff Can Boost Your Writing Skills

People keep asking me if my name is…

For no particular reason, five years passed between the first time I watched Fight Club and my reading of the novel by the now infamous Chuck Palahniuk. I’ve probably watched that film thirty or forty times and read the book at least three, so you could say I know it fairly well…READ THE REST

2 comments on “How Reading Different Stuff Can Boost Your Writing Skills

  1. I am looking forward to reading Fight Club, although I did not like Diary, also a novel by Palahniuk.

    Like

    • chrispink says:

      Hey Midnight,

      Yes, be sure to read Fight Club. Great book. Short but packed with cool stuff / an awesome story.
      I also found Diary very hit and miss. But I’d still read more by Chuck.

      Thanks for subscribing by the way. Have a good one,

      Chris

      Like

Leave a Reply

